01 April 2022 / Club News

Rumney 2nds v Clwb Rygbi

Big weekend for Rumney 2nds this Saturday travelling to Llandaff Fields to play Clwb Rygbi in the Quarter Finals of the Ninian Stuart Cup and East District League, kick off 2:30pm. The squad is:

Solomon Matthews, Jake Sutton, Wayne Dacruz, Owain Hill, Derryn Hewings, Leigh Smith, Joe Brown, Chris Milton, Ryan Fenton, Jack Armstrong, Andrew Davies, Josh Dean, Danny Clark, Anthony Wilson, Joe Morgan, Luke Acreman, Kyan Smith, Lewis Ames, Harvey Jones, Jon De Lloyd, Christian Edwards, Karl McCowen and Chris Harris.

Good luck lads 🔵⚫️

There doesn't appear to be any tagged photos.

Upload and Tag Photos

You must be signed in to add comments